iizabelle<3låten!

Uptown another endless night 
hearts break in early morning light yeah I take my time
downtown alone some boy at home don't know what's really going on, yeah I take my time
but underneath it all it feels so right I feel am going crazy but I wont cry tonight Don't turn away I need to say you are the one who leaves me breathless don't run away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you now I know I never meant to break a promise I never meant to say goodbye don't turn away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you if I can start it all again
I know you're more than just a friend, yeah I turn back time
but underneath it all I know it feels so right I feel am going crazy but I won't cry tonight Don't turn away I need to say you are the one who leaves me breathless don't run away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you now I know I never meant to break a promise I never meant to say goodbye don't turn away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you come take my hand lets break away
don't stop don't be afraid cause I know we'll be forever Don't turn away I need to say you are the one who leaves me breathless don't run away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you now I know I never meant to break a promise I never meant to say goodbye don't turn away I wanna stay as long as I can be with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0