jag.är.trött.

drog ju somsagt på fotbollen, träffa en jävla massa fint folk där.
gick och mötte felix lite senare, så följde han med tillbaka en stund :)
drog hem runt ett nånting, och caroline har sovit sen dess. hon gör ganska fina ljud när hon sover..haha! fryser ihjäl, funderar på att sova snart.


Stop right there. That's exactly where I lost it.
See that line. Well I never should have crossed it.
Stop right there. Well I never should have said
That it's the very moment that
I wish that I could take back.

I'm sorry for the person I became.

I'm sorry that it took so long for me to change.
I'm ready to be sure I never become that way again
'cause who I am hates who I've been.
Who I am hates who I've been.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0